Customer Testimonials
Ruislip Windows and Doors Ltd. Installers of double glazed windows, doors and conservatories.

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

 

At Ruislip Windows and Doors, your feedback is important to us, quite simply because our reputation depends upon it. We have over 100 customer reviews on our Yell.com page and you can read some of those here. See all reviews on Yell.com >> If you've got something to say, please contact us - we look forward to hearing from you!

Mark K - "Highly recommend"

I would highly recommend Ruislip windows and doors, everyone from the initial visit and receiving a quote to the installation team were not only very professional but very polite,at no time did I feel any pressure or receive any phone calls apart from an installation date. You hear so many negative reviews regarding window companies. Though I must admit that this appears true from other quotes, visits I had. A special mention to the installation team who done a brilliant job and were so considerate the whole way through ,highly recommended.

Posted on Yell.com 20/03/2017

 

Kathy H - "Superb!"

We highly recommend Ruislip Windows & Doors and could not be happier with the fantastic job they have done for us. Their work is finished to a superb standard. The team were really polite and friendly to have about the house, they were also lovely with our young son.

Posted on Yell.com 10/03/2017

 

James G - "Recommend to everybody"

EXCELLENT TEAM WORK, EFFICIENT AND FLEXABLE TO CUSTOMER NEEDS, NEXT YEAR PLANS TO FIT 2M BI-FOLD DOOR JOHN AND HIS COMPANY WILL BE TOP OF MY LIST. WELL DONE

Posted on Yell.com 09/03/2017

 

Matt S - "Fantastic product and service"

Just had new front windows and porch fitted. Service start to finish is professional and personable. Any question I had was immediately responded to. Fitters were a pleasure and took great care. Finished product exceeded our expectations. Highly recommended.

Posted on Yell.com 08/03/2017

 

Carol G - "Highly recommend"

From the fussiest person on the planet I can genuinely say my entire dealings with Ruislip Windows and Doors from start to finish were impeccable. Professional, courteous, considerate and I love my new windows and doors. Fitted to perfection. I have to say I was mesmerised at their work!! It all seemed so easy. The fitters were extremely clean, thoughtful, and really nice chaps too. I cannot recommend enough!

Posted on Yell.com 07/03/2017

 

Irene Green - "Sooooo pleased, thankyou"

Report Review We contacted Ruislip Windows and Doors to have more secure windows and doors fitted after we had a break-in.The service from start to finish was fantastic. John and his team were very friendly, professional, polite and helpful. Adam and Bradley came to install windows once ready and we found them to be hardworking lads, nothing was too much trouble for them. We cannot praise RW & D enough and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for first rate service. Irene & John Green

Posted on Yell.com 28/02/2017

 

 

Jo Portillo - "Expert service"

 

John, I am extremely grateful for the wonderful response I received to overcome my problem with the damaged door. You really helped me out of a hole! I am more than willing to provide a review recommending your services.

 

Ruislip Windows and Doors provided me with a rapid response to repair a damaged door. I am extremely grateful for their expertise and consideration in effecting the repair so quickly. I have no hesitation in recommending the professional services of Ruislip Windows and Doors.

 

By email 23/03/2017

 

C Brand

 

We felt we just had to write and thank you for the wonderful job Ruislip Windows and Doors did on our replacement windows, doors, cladding, soffits and gutterings - it's hardly recognisable as the same house. Looking around at other houses that have replacement windows, none seem to have the extra finishing touches that your fitters make. They left the house clean and tidy each day and worked extremely hard. We would not hesitate in recommending your company to anyone.

 

By letter

Ivor Quinn

 

John was recommended to me by a couple of police officers, who, by the very nature of their job, are shrewd judges of character. He carried out a major refit to my house, to my utmost satisfaction. I found him to be courteous, hard working, trustworthy and completely reliable. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

 

By letter

DID YOU KNOW?

 

A recent WHICH? survey carried out in August 2016 found that small local independent companies scored higher overall than the big brand nationals. Altogether 2239 WHICH? members participated and rated big brand companies Anglian, Everest and Safestyle alongside small local installers. The small local installers outscored the big brands every time. We think our reviews demonstrate our commitment to our customer service and for small local installers such as ourselves, our reputation is our business. If something's not right we will do our utmost to put it right and with minimum disruption. That's the Ruislip Windows' promise.

Installers of Sapa Crown, Kommerling, AluK, EcoSlide, Reynaers, Rehau, Hurst, Fensa and Certass registered.

CONTACT US:

Ruislip Windows and Doors Ltd

218 Field End Road, Eastcote, Middlesex, HA5 1RD.

Tel: (020) 8868 1133 Email: office@ruislipwindows.co.uk

Facebook page
Reviews on Yell.com
YouTube page
Read our blog

© RUISLIP WINDOWS AND DOORS LTD

Registered in England: 03054680

Fensa: 15058: Certass: TRR14010

Website by Michelle